New Erasmus+ programme includes all European and international programmes and initiatives of the European Union in the area of education, training, the young and sports. Erasmus + will replace seven existing programmes: Lifelong Learning Programme (with its subprogrammes - Erasmus, Leonardo da Vinci, Comenius and Grundtvig), Youth in Action and five international cooperation programmes (Erasmus Mundus, Tempus, Alfa, Edulink and the programme of cooperation with industrialized countries and territories).

The Faculty of Mining, Geology and Petroleum Engineering signed Erasmus+ bilateral agreements for student, teaching staff and non-teaching staff mobility with the following universities:

  1. AGH University of Science and Technology Krakow, Faculty of Geology, Geophysics and Environmental Protection, duration: 2014-2021
  2. AGH University of Science and Technology Krakow, Faculty of Mining and Geoengineering, duration: 2014-2021
  3. AGH University of Science and Technology Krakow, Faculty of Drilling, Oil and Gas, duration: 2015-2021
  4. University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Engineering, duration: 2014-2021
  5. VŠB Technical University of Ostrava, Faculty of Mining and Geology, duration: 2014-2021
  6. University of Szeged, Faculty of Science and Informatics, duration: 2014-2021
  7. University of Miskolc, duration: 2014-2021
  8. VU University Amsterdam, duration: 2014-2018
  9. Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, School of Civil Engineering, duration: 2014-2021
  10. Utrecht University, duration: 2014-2018
  11. Istanbul Tehnical University, Faculty of Mines, duration: 2014-2021
  12. Friedrich Schiller University Jena, Faculty of Chemistry and Earth Sciences, duration: 2014-2021
  13. University of Leoben, duration: 2014-2021
  14. Charles University in Prague, Faculty of Science, Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, duration: 2014-2016
  15. Tehnico Lisboa, duration 2014-2021
  16. Graz University of Technology, duration: 2014-2016
  17. Goce Delcev University, Faculty of Natural and Technical Sciences, Stip, duration: 2014-2021
  18. University of Granada, International School for Postgraduate Studies, duration: 2014-2021.
To top