The Faculty of Mining, Geology and Petroleum Engineering and the Faculty of Science are included since 2011 within regional mobility programs CEEPUS network CIII- RO-0038 Earth-Science Studies in Central and Southeastern Europ for the teaching staff and students.

University members are listed below:

  1. Polytechnic University of Tirana, Faculty of Mining and Geology
  2. University of Vienna, Center for Earth Science
  3. University of Graz, Institute for Earth Science
  4. University of Innsbruck, Institute for Mineralogy and Petrology
  5. Mountanuniversitat Leoben, Department of Applied Geoscience and Geophysics
  6. University of Salzburg, Department of Geography, Geology and Mineralogy
  7. St. Kliment Ohridski Sofi a University, Faculty of Geology and Geography
  8. Masaryk University of Brno, Department of Earth Science
  9. Palacky University Olomouc, Department of Geology
  10. Eotvos Lorand University Budapest, Institute of Geology
  11. University of Silesia in Katowice, Faculty of Earth Science
  12. Jagiellonian University in Cracow, Institute of Earth Science
  13. University of Warsaw, Faculty of Geology
  14. University of Wrocław, Institute of Earth Science
  15. Babes Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca, Department of Mineralogy
  16. Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iaşi, Department of Geology and Geochemistry
  17. Comenius University of Bratislava, Department of Mineralogy and Petrology
  18. Technical University of Košice, BERG Faculty, Department of Geology and Mineralogy
  19. University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Engineering, Department of Geology
  20. Belgrade University, Faculty of Mining and Geology
To top