Erasmus +


New Erasmus+ programme includes all European and international programmes and initiatives of the European Union in the area of education, training, the young and sports. Erasmus + will replace seven existing programmes: Lifelong Learning Programme (with its subprogrammes - Erasmus, Leonardo da Vinci, Comenius and Grundtvig), Youth in Action and five international cooperation programmes (Erasmus Mundus, Tempus, Alfa, Edulink and the programme of cooperation with industrialized countries and territories).

The Faculty of Mining, Geology and Petroleum Engineering signed Erasmus+ bilateral agreements for student, teaching staff and non-teaching staff mobility with the following universities: